Leave a comment

From Dubai. Roger Rises Again

A quick shout out to my hero Roger Federer.  Roger Federer beat Andy Murray in straight sets (7-5, 6-4) to take the Dubai Championship trophy for the fifth time.   I know I doubted him on Valentines day, questioning his desire to push through the tough matches, for that I am sorry.

Rogerv will never be heard uttering the words “I Quit.”  He is the perfect example of being motivated to work harder to avoid the loss.  Perhaps he should be the poster boy for the slogan:

“If you don’t want to feel the effects of losing again, then you have to play better so that losing isn’t an option.”

I’m back in the I LOVE ROGER fan club!

Leave a Reply

