Leave a comment

Weekly Photo Challenge. Through

I should give a quick explanation to my tennis blog readers about why these pictures  keep popping up on my blog every week.

I have a passion for photography and thought I would try to participate in a WordPress weekly photo challenge. Each week we are presented with a word to interpret through photography.  I have further challenged myself to try to relate this word to tennis.

This weeks challenge was the word “through.”  Not that big of a stretch for a tennis fan.  I don’t know if I would actually recognize the game without seeing it “through” the ever-present silver diamonds.

Leave a Reply

