2 Comments

Meet Me at Tennis With D

I am happy to announce that you can find me hanging out with Coach D at , Tennis With D today.  Coach D asked me to help him out by writing an article about how I keep my junior tennis players motivated, especially when faced with a tough loss.

Hope to see you over at Tennis With D.

2 comments on “Meet Me at Tennis With D

  1. Sandra, I just wanted to say that the article you wrote for D is fantastic. It will surely help me in my days ahead as a tennis dad. The article is a big hit on Tennisopolis too; D published it there as well and so far it has over 350 hits. Thanks again, Mark

  2. So glad I could help! We love Tennisopolis!

Leave a Reply

