2 Comments

Weekly Photo Challenge. Sun

I’ve been avoiding this weeks photo challenge.  I just don’t have a good picture of the kids on the court with sunglasses on.  I tried to get one the other day but as you all know it is almost impossible to take a picture through the darn fence.  Oh well, here it is.  I had to go with a poorer quality picture but this is this weeks photo challenge “sun.”

My “son” playing tennis in the “sun”

My "son" playing tennis in the "sun"

2 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge. Sun

  1. I’m right there with ya. We all know how hard it is to take a good photo of someone playing tennis. It is so tough to get the timing right, plus in my shots, they are always like a mile away. (Don’t they still teach kids not to wear sunglasses like they did when I was a junior?)

    • They may teach them that, but I am a fanatic about the sun. He has very blue eyes and we have a family history of cataracts, so I don’t care about the tennis as much as the eye protection. You see I was a nurse before the crazy tennis mom so it’s always safety and health first. (Bad tennis mom)

Leave a Reply

